Four regions to start the energy transition program in Colombia

The departments of Magdalena, Atlántico, Sucre and Córdoba have been selected to start the energy transition into renewable energies, informed the Ministry of Energy. According to the government, the topographic characteristics of these departments are ideal for the generation of wind and solar energy and its connection to the National Transmission System (STN).

Source: Valoraanalitik